Full Spectrum Podcast

December 13, 2018
Progressive Breakbeat, Trance, Breakbeat, Deep House, Progressive Breaks
"From the standpoint of daily life, there is one thing we know. We are here for the sake of each other - above all for those upon whose smile and well-being our own happiness depends, and also for the countless unknown souls with whose fate we are connected by a bond of sympathy.

Many times a day I realize how much my own outer and inner life is built upon the labors of my fellow men, both living and dead, and how earnestly I must exert myself in order to give in return as much as I have received.”
― Albert Einstein

|| 01. Plu-Ton - Harmony Of Silence [OLD SQL]
|| 02. Nelver - Less Is More [RUNE]
|| 03. Alex Session - The Only One [FOMO]
|| 04. Thec4 - Overload (2k12 Mix) [Spektra]
|| 05. Slackbaba ft. Aliji - Fortean Thieves [Liquid]
|| 06. Nanoplex - Kumaon Division (2018 Mix) [Iboga]
|| 07. Exoplanet - Endless Archives (Crack D Remix) [BQ]
|| 08. Bromley ft. Dread Mc, Dash Villz & Rider Shafique - Straight Up [Punks]
|| 09. Sage Armstrong & Astronomar - Up Down Left Right [Psycho Disco]
|| 10. Keith Mackenzie & DJ Fixx - Thicc [Illeven Eleven]
|| 11. Vazteria X - Essence [Spektra]
|| 12. A-Mase - Last Feel [Morphosis]
|| 13. Tvardovsky - Black Coffee (Gabriel Moraes Remix) [Natura Viva]
|| 14. Twisted Solar - Lucy [Umusic]
|| 15. ReTTriger - Surge [Morphosis]
|| 16. Abdomen Burst - Sakkura (Dmitry Bessonov Remix) [RUNE]

Never miss an episode! Subscribe to the Full Spectrum podcast, find the latest releases at http://ffaze.com, or join us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/frequenZphaZe
progressive breakbeat, progressive trance, trance, breakbeat, progressive, breaks, deep house, ffazed, new releases, dj set, frequenZ phaZe, full spectrum